Customer Reviews

(19 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars

5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Write a customer review
  Great investment

By shaggypf99 on October 07, 2021

After a little mix up, Defiant arrived. Had to take for a test run. Way better than I expected. If you looking for an ebike, this is the route to go. Thank you Jupiter!!

Was this review helpful to you?
  Love it

By klknschneider on October 05, 2021

Looked and shopped for a long time before choosing the Defiant. So happy with my choice and great company to deal with. God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?
  Much Better than Expected!!

By cedoman on September 30, 2021

It's an awesome, good looking fat tire e-bike. Handles very well and has an impressive amount of torque! I was concerned about front shocks but the 4" tires provide enough cushion for a nice stable ride. Perfect for me in the city and not heavy at all ( considering its size) to get it up to my 3rd floor apartment. Pocket rocket for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  4 Months and 400 miles on a Defiant

By Danny V. on July 20, 2021

I bought two bikes at Sun and Fun airshow in March. I ride somewhere about everyday. This bike is fast and fun. I did go to the Tampa shop for some adjustment issues and was very satisfied by the customer support of Megan and Jim. The mechanic was exceptional that did the work. This bike is an eye catcher, so if you do buy one be prepared to answer questions wherever you ride. I throttle all the time and my wife likes to peddle so the best of both worlds. Thanks Jupiter Bike for a beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  Jupiter defiant electric bike

By Nazim G. on July 12, 2021

I ride this bike everywhere and every single day. The huge tires make me feel extra safe while riding as well as provide a fun joy ride in the sand, dirt, grass, etc. I am so happy I invested in this bike thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  Love this eBike!

By kledfl on July 08, 2021

It is just the right size and easy to ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  Awesome EBikes! Awesome Company!

By jonalthouse on June 28, 2021

I have purchased 2 Discovery X5's and 1 Defiant! I love all three! They are very well built and a joy to ride. Megan is awesome for any customer support you may have! I highly recommend Jupiter if you are interested in purchasing an ebike!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  Awesome E-Bike

By nivek5841 on June 25, 2021

Ppl always asking me where I get it from and it's a nice looking bike, and it's very fast and reliable battery last a long time ⌛ a must buy best money I've spent on something in a longtime! Jupiter needs to put more Advertisements out and YouTube Videos up on this Bike‼️

Was this review helpful to you?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  My grocery getter

By jamesfenner50 on May 23, 2021

I am a veteran ,disabled and have difficulty walking.This product has given my freedom back to me.I mounted a milk crate to the bike rack.i call it my grocery getter.i can put fifty pounds of canned goods in the crate,and hang twenty pounds of bags on the bars.Thanks Jim ,and your team .This gets me to the VA hospital in any weather.I wore my Carhartt coveralls in blizzard like conditions to get my Covid 19 vaccine.All if the people who are me compliment me on my bike.In a town full of Harleys,this bike is respected and accepted.btw,I am 370 pounds with out coat,coveralls and boots.Great job.I just wish it was made in the USA.oh I broke my light.Called Jim ,he made it right for this veteran

Was this review helpful to you?

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  Support

By Danny V. on May 14, 2021

Thanks Todd and Megan for getting both my Defiant bikes repaired in your Tampa shop. I drove four hours and very grateful to drive home with both bikes repaired. Jim you have a fun product and service in Jupiter bikes. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  Perfect for everyday riding or bike trails

By re909 on March 28, 2021

I was looking for a folding e-bike that was compact but still have ranged and power. Then I discovered the Defiant. This bike has it all. Compact, powerful and stylish. I truly love this bike and looking to putting in hundreds of miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 of 11 people found this review helpful

  Beast of a bike

By Jeffrey C. on March 10, 2021

I'm not a new to electric bikes, I have a few. The Defiant e-bike surprised me. a strong frame and gears, and a 750 watt motor that speeds you down the road quickly. The fat tires really hugs the road, and a kickstand that actually holds the bike upright. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

25 of 29 people found this review helpful

  Defiant

By Wayne W. on February 26, 2021

Good bike with or without the electric assist. Larger tires make good on the beach and for rough terrain. Battery lasts a longer especially when you are doing some pedaling.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 of 12 people found this review helpful

  Review

By Charles R. on January 10, 2021

it nice bike

Was this review helpful to you?

57 of 72 people found this review helpful

  Defiant Bike

By Roger c. on January 09, 2021

I love my defiant bike, it is a heavy duty bike ,750 watt, 20 inches wheels, 55 lbs, foldable and used to have it in the back seat of my toyota camry all the time ,just remove and charge the battery and kept it in my car all the time. Before I had the defiant I bought like two electric bikes,both end up damaged and sit now as junk in my parking garage. I strongly recommend this electric bike ,I have it like 5 months till now and have like 2200 miles in total on it. It is fun and reliable as an electric bike and you can go like 35 miles very easily on it per battery charge and you can enjoy a very comfortable and smooth ride on it. Thanks Roger

Was this review helpful to you?

71 of 73 people found this review helpful

  Defiant

By jamesfenner50 on January 08, 2021

This bike is a dream come true.Im a disabled veteran that has troubles walking.This beast carries my 300lbs with ease.It is an eye catcher also.Here in South Dakota ,the weather changes all the time.Jupiter bike Defiant weather's all storms.It handles the cold like a polar bear.It handles heat and rain also.I would recommend this machine to anyone.Its a bargain when you compare it .Buy one and you'll be very happy.Plus ,the service is instantaneous.My light got damaged.It was replaced in no time.signed Moose.

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 64 people found this review helpful

  Awesome!

By goheenbecca on January 08, 2021

I love my Defiant Ebike. It is comfortable, dependable, durable, and takes me where I want to go. Such a beautiful thing. You can pay a lot more, but will not get a much better bike. I own a white one, they now sell camaflouge too. I like white for visibility. I recommend this bike; too much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

164 of 177 people found this review helpful

  Great Bike!

By Wayne W. on January 08, 2021

I am very pleased with my Defiant Electric Bike. Lots of power when I need it. Also operates as a regular bike with smooth shifting when you need it. Great on the beach with the fat tires going through the sand much better than I expected. With the aid of the electric power, you can ride in grass and soft dirt with little effort. I like my bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

167 of 180 people found this review helpful

  Don’t keep their promises. Poor quality control!

By Michael J. on January 08, 2021

When the bike arrived it was a mess. Talked with rob and he wanted me to take it to a bike shop to have gears and brakes adjusted. Did this and submitted receipt twice and several emails. No response! Bike arrived with gears out of sink and bent rotate. Poor quality control and no follow through!

Was this review helpful to you?

227 of 242 people found this review helpful

Write a customer review