Customer Reviews

(12 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars

5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Write a customer review
  commuter bike

By Carl W. on September 12, 2019

Amazing bicycle, a joy to ride. I ride it to work and I don’t sweat. Thanks. Carl W. Miami, FL

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  Great bike

By Mike O. on September 01, 2019

Ordered 2 bikes, one for my wife and one for me. We have a blast riding around town. Very cool design. People always want to know where we got our bikes. Mike O. Palm Desert, CA

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  It caught my eye online

By Jim S. on August 23, 2019

This bike is more than meets the eye. It caught my eye online, but seeing it in my garage is way better! It feels like a great bike, excellent attention to detail. I like the versatility of being able to pedal….or not. This bike will get lots of use in my neighborhood. Jim S. Westerville, Ohio

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  some assembly required

By Phil D. on July 25, 2019

I was worried about unboxing this bike and putting it together, but it was super easy. The bike comes almost completely together and I noticed they have a video on their website. I didn’t even need to watch it. The bike is mostly just folded into the box. I took off all of the wrapping and was riding in minutes. Thank you, Jupiter Bike! Phil D. Bloomington, IL

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  Great bike

By Verna M. on June 17, 2019

I looked at different brands of e-bikes and thought this one seemed like it was the one for me. I am very happy with this purchase and will recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny
  go speed racer :)

By Rocco M. on May 12, 2019

I love this bike!!!! The electric assist is AWESOME!!! Where has this been all my life. I love that I get to adjust the amount of assist from the motor. It allows me to work hard or not work at all. Wow! And it is fast and fun to ride. I love this bike! Marla W. Chesapeake, VA

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny
  Super

By [email protected] on April 03, 2019

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny
 

By Larry R. on March 21, 2019

I have been studying folding electric bikes online for 18 months. This is the bike I decided on and after buying two Discovery models from Jupiter Bike in Florida, I am not disappointed! Best design, quality, features, riding stability, comfort, small folding size and an absolute blast to ride. No peddling needed, but it’s there if you need or want it. Bike’s seat is 32” min. from floor, but with purchase of a shorter post, can easily be 28” for shorter legs. Headlight is bright and adjustable, tail light is bright and uniquely built into the bottom of of the most comfortable seat I’ve had on a bicycle. Cool digital display gives all needed info. Cute sounding little horn as well. Battery is easily removable, hidden in frame and key locks in place. I am 75, 6 feet tall at nearly 200 lbs. and the bike has delivered what it promises. I rode for over 2 hours on mostly flat terrain on a 100 degree day in AZ yesterday and still had 58% power when I arrived home. Both my bikes arrived within a week in a well packaged box and in perfect condition. Very highly recommend this bike if you want to put some fun in your life!

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny

37 of 37 people found this review helpful

  Stellar Service

By Edna H. on February 05, 2019

I bought a bike and had an issue with my LCD. I called them and they sent me a shipping label to get my bike repaired for me. First class assistance. Rommel V. Tempe, AZ

Was this review helpful to you? Btn yes tiny Btn no tiny
Write a customer review