Customer Reviews

(9 reviews)

4 out of 5 stars

5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Write a customer review
  Perfect for everyday riding or bike trails

By re909 on March 28, 2021

I was looking for a folding e-bike that was compact but still have ranged and power. Then I discovered the Defiant. This bike has it all. Compact, powerful and stylish. I truly love this bike and looking to putting in hundreds of miles.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  Beast of a bike

By Jeffrey C. on March 10, 2021

I'm not a new to electric bikes, I have a few. The Defiant e-bike surprised me. a strong frame and gears, and a 750 watt motor that speeds you down the road quickly. The fat tires really hugs the road, and a kickstand that actually holds the bike upright. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  Defiant

By Wayne W. on February 26, 2021

Good bike with or without the electric assist. Larger tires make good on the beach and for rough terrain. Battery lasts a longer especially when you are doing some pedaling.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  Review

By Charles R. on January 10, 2021

it nice bike

Was this review helpful to you?

57 of 66 people found this review helpful

  Defiant Bike

By Roger c. on January 09, 2021

I love my defiant bike, it is a heavy duty bike ,750 watt, 20 inches wheels, 55 lbs, foldable and used to have it in the back seat of my toyota camry all the time ,just remove and charge the battery and kept it in my car all the time. Before I had the defiant I bought like two electric bikes,both end up damaged and sit now as junk in my parking garage. I strongly recommend this electric bike ,I have it like 5 months till now and have like 2200 miles in total on it. It is fun and reliable as an electric bike and you can go like 35 miles very easily on it per battery charge and you can enjoy a very comfortable and smooth ride on it. Thanks Roger

Was this review helpful to you?

68 of 70 people found this review helpful

  Defiant

By jamesfenner50 on January 08, 2021

This bike is a dream come true.Im a disabled veteran that has troubles walking.This beast carries my 300lbs with ease.It is an eye catcher also.Here in South Dakota ,the weather changes all the time.Jupiter bike Defiant weather's all storms.It handles the cold like a polar bear.It handles heat and rain also.I would recommend this machine to anyone.Its a bargain when you compare it .Buy one and you'll be very happy.Plus ,the service is instantaneous.My light got damaged.It was replaced in no time.signed Moose.

Was this review helpful to you?

62 of 64 people found this review helpful

  Awesome!

By goheenbecca on January 08, 2021

I love my Defiant Ebike. It is comfortable, dependable, durable, and takes me where I want to go. Such a beautiful thing. You can pay a lot more, but will not get a much better bike. I own a white one, they now sell camaflouge too. I like white for visibility. I recommend this bike; too much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

164 of 177 people found this review helpful

  Great Bike!

By Wayne W. on January 08, 2021

I am very pleased with my Defiant Electric Bike. Lots of power when I need it. Also operates as a regular bike with smooth shifting when you need it. Great on the beach with the fat tires going through the sand much better than I expected. With the aid of the electric power, you can ride in grass and soft dirt with little effort. I like my bike!

Was this review helpful to you?

165 of 178 people found this review helpful

  Don’t keep their promises. Poor quality control!

By Michael J. on January 08, 2021

When the bike arrived it was a mess. Talked with rob and he wanted me to take it to a bike shop to have gears and brakes adjusted. Did this and submitted receipt twice and several emails. No response! Bike arrived with gears out of sink and bent rotate. Poor quality control and no follow through!

Was this review helpful to you?

194 of 207 people found this review helpful

Write a customer review